Contact Us

To contact any of the CLF team, telephone numbers and email addresses are listed below:

Robert Gregory
Executive Director
rgregory@compatiblelands.net
(918) 289-9228

Joe Knott
Director of Military Partnerships
jknott@compatiblelands.net
(703) 953-7220

Drew Troyer
Director of Risk Analysis and Strategic Growth
dtroyer@compatiblelands.net
(918) 691-1794

Jim Marshall
CFO
jmarshall@compatiblelands.net
(918) 508-1160

Anita Harless
Texas Project Manager
aharless@compatiblelands.net
(254) 291-3532

Glen Bauer
Fort Campbell Project Manager
gbauer@compatiblelands.net
(248) 977-7640

Lorre Kay Troyer
Business Manager
ltroyer@compatiblelands.net
(918) 695-0759

Trustees:
Scott Belfit
Jeff Crosby
Scott Farley
Chad Henry